First Blog – This is Me!!

Hello to all of you out there in cyberspace.. this is my first proper blog – so be gentle with me!

 

 

Im Deborah – and I am a single mum to a teenage boy , and Owner of Madam Popoff Vintage which is a seaside vintage shop of which I opened in August 2010. I also sell on Asos marketplace where I style the models and also take pics (sometimes) although I am lucky to have at my disposal some of the areas loveliest and talented photographers!

533168_10151283597246039_920653824_n

 

This is me – I wish i was a drag queen – I love shoes and never seem to have the right shoe for the outfit – I love dogs with beards – I drink real ale  – I love anything polyester and with a cape – Whenever I’m feeling sad I put on Chas and Dave and it cheers me up – I love botox,- I have a string of tosser ex boyfriends – I work too much – I have rubbish spatial awareness – and I tend to swear far too much for a laydee. Think that kinda sets the tone for the blog – also will be posting all the shoots we do and talk about them, and write about my random life! Oh, and I have a cat called Angel and my son’s behaviour is challenging, to say the least. I had a nervous breakdown back in september of 2011 (thought id get that out there quick) which has affected me quite a lot,but I find being positive and trying not to think too much about horrible things helps me a lot!

I have been single for over a year – and am a bit scarred from the last relationship as he was a bit of a tosser to say the least – so I shall be incorporating some of my single gal tales into the blog as well!

I think I’m going to do some more later when I get home – see you in court!

Leave a Reply

